Utah Concealed Carry Permit Course
- 60 US dollars$60
- Lion's Den Tactical
USCCA Concealed Carry course will cover: • Developing a Personal and Home Protection Plan • Self-Defense Firearms Basics • Defensive Shooting Fundamentals • The Legal Use of Force • Violent Encounters and Their Aftermath • Gear and Gadgets • Basic and Advanced Skills • Utah Laws The Utah Concealed Carry Permit Course allows a Utah resident or non-resident to obtain Concealed Firearms Permit from the state of Utah. Specifically for the state of Georgia, residents must have the Georgia Weapons Carry Permit to be able to obtain the Utah CFP. This course will take you through the minimum required training for the state of Utah for those wishing to apply for the Utah CFP. At the end of this course, students’ application will be certified as completed and be able to apply for the Utah CFP.
Students are required to cancel at least 1 week before the class for a full refund and 72 hours in advance of a class date in order to receive a 50% refund. Cancellations less than 48 hours before the class will not be refunded and can be rescheduled. Cancellations after 24 hours will receive no refund or rescheduling.
3924 Village Crossing Lane, Ellenwood, GA, USA